December 2010 Archives

Elections 2010 Results

| No Comments

Elections for the Lawrence Committee were held on Monday, December 13th. Here are the results:


·      President

o   Karin McDonald (26 votes)

·      Vice President

o   Sevil Cakir (26 votes)

·      Secretary

o   Jose Azar (27 votes)

·      Webmaster

o   Shuwa Xu (26 votes)

·      GSG Representative

o   Tao Yue (27 votes)

·      Garden Coordinator

o   Jakub Szefer (17 votes)

o   Robert Cooper (11 votes)


Thank you to the election committee volunteers!

Lawrence Committee - December Meeting Minutes

| No Comments
The minutes from the December 2010 meeting of the Lawrence committee have been posted.
The next meeting will take place on Wednesday January 19th at 7pm in the community room at 1 Lawrence Drive.