November 2013 Minutes

| No Comments
Topics covered:
- Election for Temporary position: Dan Collins wins interim social chair
- Planning committee for election in December: Sarah, Jason?, Melissa
- Reviewed constitution for election procedures

Important upcoming dates for Lawrence Committee elections:
- Dec 3rd @ 8PM: deadline for declaring candidacy
- Dec 5th @ 8PM: deadline for switching positions in election
- Dec 5th @ 8PM- Dec 9th @ 8PM: deadline for email ballots
       Submit votes to Melissa (see Lawrence Committee email for address)
- Dec 10th @ 6PM:  Public candidate statements and in-person voting
       Winners declared that evening

Olivia Martel
Dima Gorenshteyn
Andra Geana
Sarah Grady
Melissa Fei
Burcin Cakir
Dan Collins
Yavuz Yetim
Allison Chaney

Leave a comment

Random Tip

  • Do not store items (bikes, strollers, boxes, etc) in the hallways. They will be removed.
  • See more neighborly reminders.

Random FAQ